Coming soon…

…my new site! I'll be serialising new work on it (including the stories I was serialising in Atlas).

I'm just putting the finishing touches to it at the moment. Hopefully it'll be ready by the end of this week (if not sooner). I'll let you know the minute it goes live…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coming soon…

  1. dating says:

    think that seems to be nice

  2. I'm very excited. Hicksville shows a maturity and grace
    that has finally gotten beyond the pulp conventions of comics' first
    fifty or so years, and the anxiously antinomian hipness of the last
    twenty

  3. zuohuijuan says:

    I thought it only fitting that the first "real" post to my site in quite
    some time would feature <strong><a href="http://www.shopuggbootsde.com/">ugg boots</a></strong> some of my early efforts at astrophotography.
    These pics were taken with a Meade LPI or Lunar Planetary Imager
    connected to a 8" Meade LX200 GPS scope. <strong><a href="http://www.shopuggbootsde.com/">ugg</a></strong&gt;

Leave a Reply

