Hicksville Comics – goes live next week.

It's almost ready! Just a few finishing touches (man, that CSS & php does my head in!), and my new website will be ready. It will serialise new work, and I'll also gradually add old stories, to create a permanent online library of my comics. I may get it finished today, but it will definitely be up and running by next week.

Of course, I'll announce it here the moment it goes live.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hicksville Comics – goes live next week.

  1. madden10 says:

    I like to play Car
    Games, Bike Games, Driving Games, Parking Games, Truck Games, Monster Truck Games, Sports Games, Kart Games, Hunting Games, Stick Games, Girl Games, Love Games, Dress Up Games, Games for Girls, Addicting Games and Free Online Games.

Leave a Reply

